navigate
current
archives
random

about me
profile
cast
pics

extras
links
rings

contact me
eMail
Notes
Guestbook

thanks
Diaryland
� michele 2002-2004

cookies & presents just for me

note to self: cookies are good

i am very excited because i just found out we are having a cookie exchange at work. i am making snickerdoodles.

i finally got my sink working. it looks really nice and i am pretty proud of it. now my fiance' wants to do our other bathroom. i don't think i am up for it. i did most of the work, he got a new jigsaw and so he was pretty happy about that. you know, men and their power tools. i can't believe its almost friday already. even though its been slow at work, i have been killing time by making these things: its called tea bag folding. you fold colored paper into little medallions and then you glue them on to cards. so i am making homemade christmas cards. it will be nice and personal. plus, it kills time at work.

my boss had me make a list of what i would like for christmas because people are asking her what i would like. this makes me happy. last year i got over $200 in gift certificates from the real estate agents. i am just the best, aren't i? well, i don't expect to get that much, being that we have so few agents here, but i will not be greedy.

my grandma told me she is giving me her aunt's wedding band that is gold w/ 5 diamonds that matches my engagement ring perfectly. now, i just have to go and get married. my fiance' says he wants to get married at the justice of the peace. for some reason, that makes me feel like he doesn't want to make a big deal of it. but it is a big deal to me (i guess because i'm a girl). but then again, i don't want all my family coming out of the woodwork (i've got a ton of family- he has no family) because they are very negative people who can't see the good in any situation. although, my cousin and her husband and their new baby came down for thanksgiving and they all seem to be very happy. maybe having a baby does change people for the better... anyway, i am thinking that having a baby wouldn't be so bad, its the part when they are 13+ that i don't ever want to have to deal with.



dave song du jour: too much

backwards ::: onwards


last fab five

the wedding I want

ex-boyfriends... the "ex" means: stay the fuck away

they like him, they really like him

ah christmas- and the family members who try to screw you over

jacksonville trip



interesting facts about ME
i live in florida
i am 21
i have long blonde hair
i have blue eyes
i am 5'11" 1/2
i have 2 pitbulls and a chiwauwa
i work full time in a real estate office
i drive a vw golf
i play golf (i guess its a florida thing)
i am afraid of ocean water (sharks, stingrays, fish, seaweed...)
i don't get along with girls
i love to shop
i love to sew (clothes, not quilts)
i'm not like any other girl you know