navigate
current
archives
random

about me
profile
cast
pics

extras
links
rings

contact me
eMail
Notes
Guestbook

thanks
Diaryland
� michele 2002-2004

mattress theif

note to self: you can't trust men

we steal mattresses.

let me explain... my fiance' works at a mattress factory and a friend of his takes 10 mattresses at a time and sells them. we are in on this deal. so the lady i work with (who is supposed to help me but she only hinders me) wanted a bed. she had been begging me for a bed for about 2 weeks. i told her that they weren't stealing beds anymore (because the guy with the truck said he didn't want to do it anymore because he was afraid of getting caught) so anyway. the guy changed his mind and he took some. so we got one for the lady i work with and i called to tell her the good news. she really didn't sound that excited, after she had been begging for one for 2 weeks. so she said she "will come and look at it and see if she wants it". (although, it wasn't like if she didn't want it we could return it, ya know). so she came and took it and said she'll sleep on it and see if she likes it. so me, trying to be nice, said sure, just let me know.

well the next day she said she had back pain and blah, blah, blah. so it looked like we were out our $300. she said she wanted to give it another night. then she said that her back pain was gone!... but she still wasn't sold on it. she wanted to give it till the end of the week to decide.

"NO", i said. let me know tomorrow (which is today).

so she came in and said real snotty "well i have my doubts still but here's your money". then i proceeded to try to be nice and said "well, don't keep it if you are unhappy with it". although what i was really thinking was "yeah! now we can pay for the washer and dryer we just bought". [no- our washer and dryer combined did not cost $300, they cost $800- but we had the rest of the money]

anyway, so i have my money so that is good. life is good.

except-- i am mad at my fiance'... the thing is i don't want to be mad at him= i am trying to be mad at him. why? because last night, he was getting me all "hot and bothered" as they say and he said, "let me take a shower". so i said "OK". and then i put on some sexy lingerie and put the dogs outside and went in to the bathroom to give him a preview... he liked what he saw (of course). so he said he'll be out in a minute. so when he came out, he said he had a headache and then he took some medicine. then he let the dogs in and they were jumping all over the bed and ruining the "mood". so then i asked what he had under that towel. he said "sausage". i said "well is he coming out to play". he said "no, he's tired". [i know it sounds silly to be talking like that, but we just don't say "hey are we having sex or not?"]

so i got dressed (with a mean look on my face.)

so anyway, the whole rest of the night i wouldn't talk to him. he kept calling me "mean". well, hell yeah i'm going to be mean when you get me all horny and then don't finish it. ugh. i am still mad, can you tell?

so tonight, i have the opportunity to go to my parents house to see my grandma who i haven't seen in 2 years. but it's an hour drive and with traffic it will be 1 1/2 hours. i am dreading it. i just don't want to go, but i might as well.

another thing... i am going to my brother's college graduation on friday and i won't be home till late. i think he has something planned because we were talking about it last night and he started giggling. i asked him why he was giggling and he said he didn't know. i said "you have something scheming don't you?" he swore on our relationship that he wasn't up to something... but it still has me curious. but when he "swears on our relationship" i believe him. but i guess we'll have to wait and see on friday if he was lying to me or not.

UGH! MEN!



dave song du jour: grey street

backwards ::: onwards


last fab five

the wedding I want

ex-boyfriends... the "ex" means: stay the fuck away

they like him, they really like him

ah christmas- and the family members who try to screw you over

jacksonville trip



interesting facts about ME
i live in florida
i am 21
i have long blonde hair
i have blue eyes
i am 5'11" 1/2
i have 2 pitbulls and a chiwauwa
i work full time in a real estate office
i drive a vw golf
i play golf (i guess its a florida thing)
i am afraid of ocean water (sharks, stingrays, fish, seaweed...)
i don't get along with girls
i love to shop
i love to sew (clothes, not quilts)
i'm not like any other girl you know