navigate
current
archives
random

about me
profile
cast
pics

extras
links
rings

contact me
eMail
Notes
Guestbook

thanks
Diaryland
� michele 2002-2004

cars suck

note to self: again: cars suck

you know... i love my vw golf, but this is my 2nd vw and i have had nothing but problems with both of them. AND i want a new beetle so bad. my fiance' says i am not allowed to get another vw because they are so hard to work on. i don't even like any other cars. maybe a mini cooper. that would be cool, but not very practical. anyway, i can't even afford a new car... so i will just stop getting my hopes up.

my car needs a new starter... its still starting but it is on its way out. so rather than getting stranded somewhere, my fiance is going to fix it. so we tried fixing it last night ( i was his trusty assistant). anyway, so we went to pep boys and got the part and took it home and took the old one out and put the new one in. the problem: the new one didn't have the same connector as the old one. so it was NOT going to work. soooo.... we decided to put it all back together with the old one. the other problem: the transmission dropped about 2 inches since we had to take these 2 big ass bolts out that were holding EVERYTHING together! so we had to jack it up... and blah, blah, blah. anyway, so we spent 3 hours on this with NO progress.

and my hands are still dirty! i have washed them about 20 times and took a shower. so i look like a dirt ball.

so my sister is coming over tonight so watch "finding nemo" and do our nails and eat pizza. it sounds like a girls night out, but my fiance' and her boyfriend will be there too. my fiance is not too fond of her boyfriend. (he doesn't talk much). so he wasn't very excited that they were both coming over. but he'll just have to deal with it. he is going to get me a discount on my starter from Pep Boys. i don't know how that is going to work, seeing as he quit there like 6 months ago, but a discount is discount...right?



dave song du jour: some devil

backwards ::: onwards


last fab five

the wedding I want

ex-boyfriends... the "ex" means: stay the fuck away

they like him, they really like him

ah christmas- and the family members who try to screw you over

jacksonville trip



interesting facts about ME
i live in florida
i am 21
i have long blonde hair
i have blue eyes
i am 5'11" 1/2
i have 2 pitbulls and a chiwauwa
i work full time in a real estate office
i drive a vw golf
i play golf (i guess its a florida thing)
i am afraid of ocean water (sharks, stingrays, fish, seaweed...)
i don't get along with girls
i love to shop
i love to sew (clothes, not quilts)
i'm not like any other girl you know