navigate
current
archives
random

about me
profile
cast
pics

extras
links
rings

contact me
eMail
Notes
Guestbook

thanks
Diaryland
� michele 2002-2004

i'm getting married, na, na, na, na, na, na

note to self: these boobs weren't made for walking

i am very happy today... last night, my fiance' told me he wants to get married the next vacation he gets!

let me explain: we have been engaged for a year and a half and we have not set a date yet. i really want to get married because its like we already are anyway because we bought a house together last year and we own 3 dogs together... anyway, everytime i talked about it, he shyed away from it. but yesterday, he brought it up. he said he would marry me today if there wasn't so much paperwork. so he has to take a week off before april 6th sooo... WE'RE GETTING MARRIED!!!!

i can't explain how excited i am! we are only going to have my parents, my brother, my sister, and my grandparents and thats it. so i am going to make invitations. i think afterwards we will probably just go out to dinner. i could barely sleep last night thinking about it. i know that i will always be happy with him. i am very lucky. my mom will be very happy too, because she has been wanting us to get married for a long time. anyway, that is my exciting news for the day.

i have perfected slacking off at work... my boss is barely ever here anymore, so i just play computer games: bejewled, bespelled, gridlock, gemdrop, etc. and i talk to the lady "who is supposed to help me with work but sits at my desk and eats soup". but it is all very interesting because today we were talking about boob jobs. a lady in my office said she is going to get one and i said that i would never get one because if God meant for us all to have huge perky boobies, he would've given them to us that way. then "the lady who eats soup at my desk and doesn't help me" told me that she had a reduction (and she is still HUGE). she said the doctor who did it really likes boobs and didn't want to give her a B cup, because he liked her D cups. anyway, so that was quite a discussion. then i found out that this lady at my work who looks like shes 20 and is very petite got a boob job (i always suspected it but didn't know for sure). and it looks SOOOO fake! why would you do that to yourself. she is 31 and not married (but she is really nice!)and she attracts all these guys who are not nice to her. so i am guessing its because of the twins. anyway, i guess that's enough talking about boobs for one day.



dave song du jour: grace is gone

backwards ::: onwards


last fab five

the wedding I want

ex-boyfriends... the "ex" means: stay the fuck away

they like him, they really like him

ah christmas- and the family members who try to screw you over

jacksonville trip



interesting facts about ME
i live in florida
i am 21
i have long blonde hair
i have blue eyes
i am 5'11" 1/2
i have 2 pitbulls and a chiwauwa
i work full time in a real estate office
i drive a vw golf
i play golf (i guess its a florida thing)
i am afraid of ocean water (sharks, stingrays, fish, seaweed...)
i don't get along with girls
i love to shop
i love to sew (clothes, not quilts)
i'm not like any other girl you know