navigate
current
archives
random

about me
profile
cast
pics

extras
links
rings

contact me
eMail
Notes
Guestbook

thanks
Diaryland
� michele 2002-2004

sex is still good

note to self: an ugly girl's bumper sticker said: "sex is like oxygen, it is only important when you are not getting any." [true story]

my sister came over to my house (finally) for like the first time in 6months or more. we watched "bulletproof monk" which sounds like it would have been horrible. but it was actually entertaining. the only bad thing about watching a movie on saturday night is I MISSED TRADING SPACES. you don't understand, i haven't ever missed an episode. then when i tried to watch the repeat of it on saturday, my fiance made me go to the mall! which i guess isn't all that bad except they didn't have the shoes he wanted so he was pouting because he desperately wanted those shoes. so we left without buying anything. and by the time we got home, trading spaces was over. ugh. i guess somehow i will manage to move on.

it has been rainy the whole weekend, and it looks like it's not going to stop for days. i guess that's what to expect, living in florida. i happen to like the rain though. i still don't have a/c in my car, and when it is rainy, i get a break from the constant 90+ degrees. the only problem is when my windows start to fog up. then i look like an idiot trying to wipe the windows while driving. oh well, in my car, i feel like no one else can see me. and if they can see me singing the loudest i can to any and all dave matthews or kelly clarkson songs, they are most likely enjoying the show. [i put a lot of feeling into it].

i had sex in the shower yesterday. it was fun.



dave song du jour: still "save me" [have you heard it? it is great!]

backwards ::: onwards


last fab five

the wedding I want

ex-boyfriends... the "ex" means: stay the fuck away

they like him, they really like him

ah christmas- and the family members who try to screw you over

jacksonville trip



interesting facts about ME
i live in florida
i am 21
i have long blonde hair
i have blue eyes
i am 5'11" 1/2
i have 2 pitbulls and a chiwauwa
i work full time in a real estate office
i drive a vw golf
i play golf (i guess its a florida thing)
i am afraid of ocean water (sharks, stingrays, fish, seaweed...)
i don't get along with girls
i love to shop
i love to sew (clothes, not quilts)
i'm not like any other girl you know