navigate
current
archives
random

about me
profile
cast
pics

extras
links
rings

contact me
eMail
Notes
Guestbook

thanks
Diaryland
� michele 2002-2004

dinner for 4 with reality tv on the side

note to self: become more interesting, starting today

my fiance' and i bought our house a year ago. it is about 45 minutes away from my parents house. my parents have only been over to see the house 1 time in this whole year. so this week, i thought i would make a guesture and invite them over for dinner.

i am frantic.

i have been cleaning non-stop for a week trying to prepare for this. the big dinner is tomorrow. i hope everything goes well. i am trying to impress them.

anyway, it is friday, and that is all that is getting me through this day. for some reason, i never have anything to do. then when i do get something to do, it only takes me 5 minutes, then i am bored again. but then again, i should be thankful that i am sitting in the a/c with the computer and diaryland to entertain me... while my fiance' is working in a hot warehouse loading mattresses into trucks for 12-14 hours a day, 6 days a week. my job is pretty cushy. i guess i'll stop complaining.

i wish i could bring a small tv in here. i am missing game show network, TLC, and HGTV. i swear that is pretty much all i watch, besides every reality show there is. i don't know what is so exciting about watching these reality shows. it's sad to me that if i was on one of those shows, like the real world, the world would be so bored with me. i would be the one cleaning the house all day long and then watching tv all night. i don't dance... in public. i don't drink... anymore. i don't sleep around... never did. i don't kiss random guys... anymore. so i guess what i'm saying is that i am pretty much a suzy-homemaker, home body, who would rather stay home with my dogs than go to a club and get wasted. although i admit that i have done that before and it can be great fun.



dave song du jour: still dave matthews band, this time, "grace is gone"

backwards ::: onwards


last fab five

the wedding I want

ex-boyfriends... the "ex" means: stay the fuck away

they like him, they really like him

ah christmas- and the family members who try to screw you over

jacksonville trip



interesting facts about ME
i live in florida
i am 21
i have long blonde hair
i have blue eyes
i am 5'11" 1/2
i have 2 pitbulls and a chiwauwa
i work full time in a real estate office
i drive a vw golf
i play golf (i guess its a florida thing)
i am afraid of ocean water (sharks, stingrays, fish, seaweed...)
i don't get along with girls
i love to shop
i love to sew (clothes, not quilts)
i'm not like any other girl you know