navigate
current
archives
random

about me
profile
cast
pics

extras
links
rings

contact me
eMail
Notes
Guestbook

thanks
Diaryland
� michele 2002-2004

she's baa-ack!

note to self: dave matthews "some devil" comes out on Sept. 23rd

so my boss is back.

i didn't think it was possible to get alzheimer's (or as i like to call it - oldtimer's) disease when you are 65. well, its got to be possible because my boss has to have it. that is the only explanation.

the questions she asked me when walking in this morning were the same exact questions she asked when walking out the day she left. then she lost all of the bills she had to sign so i could pay them. now i have to ran-sack her office looking for them. all of my co-workers think that she will quit in 6 months or less. see, she was retired for 4 years then was lured back in to real estate by lots of money b/c everyone thought she was a guru of real estate. turns out she WAS a guru of real estate back in 1970. the times they have a changed.

i believe that she is only here to get more and more money, even if she doesn't know how to do her job anymore.

she is CHEAP!!

how cheap is she? you ask...

i was ordering styrofoam cups the other day and they wer $0.69 for 100 cups. when i told her the price she nearly flipped out. she told me she could find them cheaper at sam's club. so she drove to sam's club and bought 1500 cups for $x. i am sure she got a good deal but come on... we have 18 people who work here and 5 of them drink coffee. who on earth is going to use the 1500 cups?

do you see my point now?

i haven't talked about my dogs in a while. they are the light of my life. they bring me joy and happiness.

last i spoke about gator, my 1 year old white pitbull, he had broken my bedroom window because his is a whiny baby who cries when he can't see me. my fiance' and i put him outside for a little while (we were about to do "it"). so then we heard a crash, he ruined it. we then had to rush to cover the window before a bazillion mosquitos flew inside. i live in florida. there are a bazillions mosquitos. anyway, so we got the window fixed. 2 weeks later, i come home from work and felt a warm breeze coming from the bedroom. he broke it again. so me, being the handy woman that i am, said in a capable, self-assured voice "I WILL FIX IT!!!" so that is what i did. i put plexi-glass in so he cannot break it again. i am so proud of myself.

sorry this was a little/a lot boring. i am just in a boring kind of mood. i understand if you didn't like this entry but please check back and read my future and previous entries b/c i pinky swear that i am usually pretty interesting.



dave song du jour: "gravedigger" by dave

backwards ::: onwards


last fab five

the wedding I want

ex-boyfriends... the "ex" means: stay the fuck away

they like him, they really like him

ah christmas- and the family members who try to screw you over

jacksonville trip



interesting facts about ME
i live in florida
i am 21
i have long blonde hair
i have blue eyes
i am 5'11" 1/2
i have 2 pitbulls and a chiwauwa
i work full time in a real estate office
i drive a vw golf
i play golf (i guess its a florida thing)
i am afraid of ocean water (sharks, stingrays, fish, seaweed...)
i don't get along with girls
i love to shop
i love to sew (clothes, not quilts)
i'm not like any other girl you know