navigate
current
archives
random

about me
profile
cast
pics

extras
links
rings

contact me
eMail
Notes
Guestbook

thanks
Diaryland
� michele 2002-2004

men are dogs, we should all go lesbo

note to self: maybe i need to take some st. john's wart pills, i am sounding kind of crazy & depressed

i heard a disturbing fact this morning on the mj morning show: 70% of all men - married or single- cheat on the wives/girlfriends.

i have a fiance'.

so statistically, he is either part of the 70% of horrible, horrible men or part of the 30% of good boys.

i don't know what to think. i am already more jealous than anyone woman should ever be. so now that i hear this 'fact', it makes me want to just give up the male genitalia all together and be a lesbo. only 30% of women are cheaters. i will have a better chance with them.

i know that when i do get married, i do not ever want to get a divorce. i know everyone says that, but i mean it. i have been engaged for 1 & 1/2 years. i have been with my fiance' for 2 & 1/2 years. i have been suspicious/jealous many times, but i have never caught him talking or seeing other girls. now that i know that there is a 7/3 chance he is a cheater, makes me not want to take that chance. my odds are not very good.

but i guess when you or me or whoever get married, they should be so in love with their spouse that they will never even question if their husband is or will be one of that 70% of cheating men. but all i can say is that if my fiance' ever cheats on me, i pray to God that i find out before he tries to sleep with me after it happens. that totally disgusts me, just thinking about it. i seriously would take a gun and shoot off his penis, then i would take my dogs and leave. he will never see me or our dogs again.

after reading that last paragraph back to myself, i sound crazy. i like to say that i am "passionate" about this subject, not crazy. what do you think?



dave song du jour:

backwards ::: onwards


last fab five

the wedding I want

ex-boyfriends... the "ex" means: stay the fuck away

they like him, they really like him

ah christmas- and the family members who try to screw you over

jacksonville trip



interesting facts about ME
i live in florida
i am 21
i have long blonde hair
i have blue eyes
i am 5'11" 1/2
i have 2 pitbulls and a chiwauwa
i work full time in a real estate office
i drive a vw golf
i play golf (i guess its a florida thing)
i am afraid of ocean water (sharks, stingrays, fish, seaweed...)
i don't get along with girls
i love to shop
i love to sew (clothes, not quilts)
i'm not like any other girl you know