navigate
current
archives
random

about me
profile
cast
pics

extras
links
rings

contact me
eMail
Notes
Guestbook

thanks
Diaryland
� michele 2002-2004

hiding in the pantry is not my idea of a good time

note to self: always keep the curtains closed

i lied. i said i would begin writing in my diary every day again. i could say i am just so damn busy to write in my little ole diary, but that would be a lie too.

want to hear a crazy story? sure, you all do. i am being stalked by a 12 year old girl (who is sure to be a butchy lesbian soon) who out weighs me by 30 pounds. my fiance's old boss lives around the corner from us. this is his daughter who has adopted me as her honorary big sister. i get off work at 5:30 and by 5:45 she is sitting in my driveway w/ her bike. she terrorizes my dogs, wants me to jump on the trampoline, and she stays until 8:30. i can't get rid of her. i've tried saying i have to go somewhere-but then she wants to come too. i've tried saying ok, i have to cook dinner now- then she wants to help me cook. there is no nice way to say go home! i am not babysitting for free here. i am just too nice, dammit. so Russell had a great idea. make a curtain for our front door stained glass window, and don't answer the door when she comes. great plan! ...or was it? i made the curtain (she actually helped me make the curtain that was designed to keep her out of my house) I forgot to close the curtain, so she could still see through my window. (shit!) i was in the kitchen yesterday and i hear the doorbell ring. so i didn't answer it. then she proceeded to scream my name, scream my dog's name, walk around my house looking in the windows. i was trapped. i grabbed my cell phone from my purse and i hid in the kitchen pantry. i called my fiance' and explained what was going on. he thought it was hillarious and said just to answer the door and tell her to go home. i couldn't do that though b/c i am nice. she was ringing the doorbell every 5 minutes. Everytime i thought she had left- i heard the doorbell ring. so 1/2 hour later, i peeked around the corner to see if the coast was clear... it was! so i ran to the side of the house w/ all the bedrooms where i was safe to watch tv or whatever. i peeked out the front window and her bike was still in the driveway...where did she go? she was sitting across the street in my neighbors garage talking to my neighbor. GO HOME LITTLE GIRL- GET A LIFE!!! so then i said well i'll just take a shower, surely she'll be gone then. WRONG!! so i closed the curtains, and watched TV until she left. then she left me a message on my answering machine saying that she was the one ringing my doorbell for the last hour and she will come by tomorrow if she can. fabulous... can't she take a hint? i mean business now. if she tries it today, i am going to say i am leaving and she can't come. anyway, my boss has been on vacation for the last 2 weeks meaning i have been in a good mood for the past 2 weeks. she comes back today meaning i will be in a bad mood until i go on vacation or quit. i just can't stand her- and that is that.



dave song du jour:

backwards ::: onwards


last fab five

the wedding I want

ex-boyfriends... the "ex" means: stay the fuck away

they like him, they really like him

ah christmas- and the family members who try to screw you over

jacksonville trip



interesting facts about ME
i live in florida
i am 21
i have long blonde hair
i have blue eyes
i am 5'11" 1/2
i have 2 pitbulls and a chiwauwa
i work full time in a real estate office
i drive a vw golf
i play golf (i guess its a florida thing)
i am afraid of ocean water (sharks, stingrays, fish, seaweed...)
i don't get along with girls
i love to shop
i love to sew (clothes, not quilts)
i'm not like any other girl you know