navigate
current
archives
random

about me
profile
cast
pics

extras
links
rings

contact me
eMail
Notes
Guestbook

thanks
Diaryland
� michele 2002-2004

two thumbs down for HULK

note to self: make my fiance' see Legally Blonde 2 as revenge for taking me to HULK

so i have been at this job for like 4 months now. this is a good job. the people however, i could definitely live with out. have you ever disliked some one so much (i.e. my boss) that everytime they say something to you, you cringe? well, even when she says hello, i'm all like, "what's that supposed to mean?" i think it but i have no cohones to actually say it. i would but i have a house payment and i like money. so i keep telling myself just to smile. you should try it, it makes things all better.

i got an email from my friend shaun from the CB. he is still living the good life at the CB, where is wish i still was. but my car is so raggedy that i don't think it would make it driving that far to work everyday. but i do miss everyone from there so that sucks.

my brother was home for the weekend. so my brother, sister and her wooly mammoth,oh i mean her boyfriend, and my fiance' wen to see the HULK. the only person who liked this movie was my fiance. the rest of us were falling asleep and praying it would end soon. he was offended that i hated his movie and how the rest of wanted to see Dumb & Dumberer all along. so i was a grump the whole way home and we didn't eat dinner... and i criticized his driving. ha! i dare him to drag me to HULK 2!

Anyway, don't go see HULK...i give it 2 very enthusiastic green thumbs down.



dave song du jour:

backwards ::: onwards


last fab five

the wedding I want

ex-boyfriends... the "ex" means: stay the fuck away

they like him, they really like him

ah christmas- and the family members who try to screw you over

jacksonville trip



interesting facts about ME
i live in florida
i am 21
i have long blonde hair
i have blue eyes
i am 5'11" 1/2
i have 2 pitbulls and a chiwauwa
i work full time in a real estate office
i drive a vw golf
i play golf (i guess its a florida thing)
i am afraid of ocean water (sharks, stingrays, fish, seaweed...)
i don't get along with girls
i love to shop
i love to sew (clothes, not quilts)
i'm not like any other girl you know