navigate
current
archives
random

about me
profile
cast
pics

extras
links
rings

contact me
eMail
Notes
Guestbook

thanks
Diaryland
� michele 2002-2004

there is a GOD!

note to self: cook a "congratulations dinner" and where that sexy black thing tonight

...i've got a wonderful feeling, everything is going my way...

besides almost passing out this morning in the shower, i have had a great day. first, my interview last week went great. i didn't stutter which is a normal interview activity for me. i planned out what i was going to say before, so i really sold myself. so i am waiting for a call back from them.

then today, my new boss told my and shaun that he may promote us and he is going to discuss getting us more $$ later today.

then my fiance' calls me and tells me he got a promotion. he is now "freight manager" with his own desk, computer access, and best of all- his own walkie talkie radio! with this comes more $, but we aren't sure how much yet.

so all in all, i think things are looking up. last week i was thinking that we were going to end up loosing our new house and have to live in a cardboard box, no offense if thats your thing. so i am feeling relieved today.

and get this... everyone is calling us and saying that my boss who quit last week wants us to call her so she can give us positions at her new job. to that i say SCREW YOU D*WN! (i am keeping her name private) i would rather work for free here, than go work for that cheap bitch. shaun is thinking about it, but i just hope it doesn't come down to that, shaun, you could do much better.

anyways, hope you all had a good day too!



dave song du jour:

backwards ::: onwards


last fab five

the wedding I want

ex-boyfriends... the "ex" means: stay the fuck away

they like him, they really like him

ah christmas- and the family members who try to screw you over

jacksonville trip



interesting facts about ME
i live in florida
i am 21
i have long blonde hair
i have blue eyes
i am 5'11" 1/2
i have 2 pitbulls and a chiwauwa
i work full time in a real estate office
i drive a vw golf
i play golf (i guess its a florida thing)
i am afraid of ocean water (sharks, stingrays, fish, seaweed...)
i don't get along with girls
i love to shop
i love to sew (clothes, not quilts)
i'm not like any other girl you know