navigate
current
archives
random

about me
profile
cast
pics

extras
links
rings

contact me
eMail
Notes
Guestbook

thanks
Diaryland
� michele 2002-2004

i am back & better than ever

note to self: do not smell things with your mouth open

wow...it has been way too long since i've written. if i have any die hard fans, i am sorry. well, i may be starting a new job friday. i am currently underpaid and overworked but i like my job. so to threaten my boss, i accepted another job and told her to keep me, i need $2 more an hour. so she is trying to get me more dinero, but she is unsuccesful. so now, i am going to have to go work for some woman i am totally afraid of... but the money is good. so i have been really stressed out. otherwise, valentines day sucked. valentines day is pretty much the only day (besides your birthday) that you can pretty much plan on getting good sex. my fiance', however, had other plans. he'd rather complain about dinner, put me in a bad mood, and go to sleep early. yeah, what a great night. (don't worry, we made up for it 10fold the day after). i even bought a nightie to wear on valentines' day, but i was so pissed off, saturday morning i returned it.

here's a funny story for you... we were at Target the other day and i saw this new shaving gel that looked pretty cool so of course i open it and smell it and squeeze it. so it squirted all over my face, my hair, and some even got in my mouth. so my fiance' is rolling on the ground laughing at me and pretending he doesn't know me while i am trying to spit it out and get it off of me. this stuff was so sticky, i was miserable till i got home and got to wash it off. i am still tasting "sun dried raspberry", yuck.



dave song du jour:

backwards ::: onwards


last fab five

the wedding I want

ex-boyfriends... the "ex" means: stay the fuck away

they like him, they really like him

ah christmas- and the family members who try to screw you over

jacksonville trip



interesting facts about ME
i live in florida
i am 21
i have long blonde hair
i have blue eyes
i am 5'11" 1/2
i have 2 pitbulls and a chiwauwa
i work full time in a real estate office
i drive a vw golf
i play golf (i guess its a florida thing)
i am afraid of ocean water (sharks, stingrays, fish, seaweed...)
i don't get along with girls
i love to shop
i love to sew (clothes, not quilts)
i'm not like any other girl you know