navigate
current
archives
random

about me
profile
cast
pics

extras
links
rings

contact me
eMail
Notes
Guestbook

thanks
Diaryland
� michele 2002-2004

the dreaded job interview

note to self: don't drink eggnog in the middle of the day

i have a job interview tomorrow. i am pretty nervous although i always tell myself that i won't be. this job could really make a big difference in my income. i really hope i get it.

my work atmosphere has actually improved since my boss left. a lot of people have quit, but those who are left are being really great. we decorated the office today with christmas stuff, had eggnog, and christmas music. i am taking the day off tomorrow. three day weekend, this is perfect. too bad my fiance is working so much. get this... first, they told everyone at his work that they were cutting back all overtime. now, they are working 14 hour days, plus they have to work a full day on saturday. urgh! i feel like i haven't seen (or done him) all week. i hope he gets off at a descent time today. anyways, wish me luck on my interview tomorrow. i have to stop at my mom's to get her black blazer. i was going to buy one today but they were $98.00, and my gift certificate was only for $55.00. so, i am just going to borrow hers.



dave song du jour:

backwards ::: onwards


last fab five

the wedding I want

ex-boyfriends... the "ex" means: stay the fuck away

they like him, they really like him

ah christmas- and the family members who try to screw you over

jacksonville trip



interesting facts about ME
i live in florida
i am 21
i have long blonde hair
i have blue eyes
i am 5'11" 1/2
i have 2 pitbulls and a chiwauwa
i work full time in a real estate office
i drive a vw golf
i play golf (i guess its a florida thing)
i am afraid of ocean water (sharks, stingrays, fish, seaweed...)
i don't get along with girls
i love to shop
i love to sew (clothes, not quilts)
i'm not like any other girl you know