navigate
current
archives
random

about me
profile
cast
pics

extras
links
rings

contact me
eMail
Notes
Guestbook

thanks
Diaryland
� michele 2002-2004

i have no boss

note to self: haggle to get more $ or i am out of here

today has been an all together strange day... i walk in to work this morning and you could've sworn some one had died.

turns out my boss had cleaned out her office and has moved to a different real estate office... without telling anyone. not even her assistant.

this is actually a good thing for me, seeing that i hated her, but a lot of the people i work with are freaking out. but this is going to make it a lot easier to quit. i have an interview for billing/payroll job on friday so now i will be able to accept that job.

the thing with my old boss is that once you put in your 2 week notice, she would make your life a living hell. she wouldn't talk to you or acknowledge your presence and make you feel like shit. seeing this happen to several people who have quit, it made me almost afraid to quit, so i was planning on just walking out once i found another job.

since my boss left, our office's top producer left too. she has a team of 5 people who make the big bucks, but they are very nice to me. yesterday, we got cookies from my boss that were given out for free to her. today, the nice lady gave me a $55 mall gift certificate and 2 really nice frames for my doggies pictures. now i know who really loves me.

so today, we have been doing pretty much nothing, seeing as we have no boss. tomorrow there is a holiday luncheon (which i was going to ban b/c you have to bring a gift) so we are all going to close down shop for 3 hours while we go get paid to have lunch.

i think i will leave early today...yes, i will. thank you self.

i will leave early to go and buy the new austin powers, out today on dvd. then we will watch it tonight while eating my native dish of polska kielbasa.



dave song du jour:

backwards ::: onwards


last fab five

the wedding I want

ex-boyfriends... the "ex" means: stay the fuck away

they like him, they really like him

ah christmas- and the family members who try to screw you over

jacksonville trip



interesting facts about ME
i live in florida
i am 21
i have long blonde hair
i have blue eyes
i am 5'11" 1/2
i have 2 pitbulls and a chiwauwa
i work full time in a real estate office
i drive a vw golf
i play golf (i guess its a florida thing)
i am afraid of ocean water (sharks, stingrays, fish, seaweed...)
i don't get along with girls
i love to shop
i love to sew (clothes, not quilts)
i'm not like any other girl you know