navigate
current
archives
random

about me
profile
cast
pics

extras
links
rings

contact me
eMail
Notes
Guestbook

thanks
Diaryland
� michele 2002-2004

found: chiwauwa (aka yuck mouth)

note to self: get a big purse to carry my dog in where ever i go

so thanksgiving turned out great... what was i worried about? my fiance' went to my mom's house w/ me and we ate with my family and all was merry. it was a typical evening with my family. my grandpa's sister was telling us all how to haggle with the people of AOL saying that she is only paying $13 a month for aol, while my grandma is saying that she doesn't even know what a mouse is (computer mouse)...

ME, SIS, & BRO: "have you seen the spongebob where s.b.s.p. does____ and patrick does ______?"

DAD: i heard on the tv that spongebob is gay

this is what our dinner table conversations consist of.

good news: we found our chiwauwa, george. turns out he was found 2 miles away and they were going to keep him. they took better care of him than we did. they took him to the vet, got him a perscription for the permanent cough he has (due to the wrath of my pitbull callie-she bit him a year ago) they wouldn't even take any money! which is good b/c i don't have any.

so he is glad to be home. i feel much better now. see, he was my fiance's mom's dog who she had for 12 years. my fiance's mom died in february and left him and a cat, casper, to us. the 2nd day after we moved, russell ran casper over in the garage (i was mortified), so then we loose her baby, george, i felt like i had completely let her down. but now that george is back home, i am going to take the best care of him, just for her. i really miss her, she was the sweetest woman ever.



dave song du jour:

backwards ::: onwards


last fab five

the wedding I want

ex-boyfriends... the "ex" means: stay the fuck away

they like him, they really like him

ah christmas- and the family members who try to screw you over

jacksonville trip



interesting facts about ME
i live in florida
i am 21
i have long blonde hair
i have blue eyes
i am 5'11" 1/2
i have 2 pitbulls and a chiwauwa
i work full time in a real estate office
i drive a vw golf
i play golf (i guess its a florida thing)
i am afraid of ocean water (sharks, stingrays, fish, seaweed...)
i don't get along with girls
i love to shop
i love to sew (clothes, not quilts)
i'm not like any other girl you know