navigate
current
archives
random

about me
profile
cast
pics

extras
links
rings

contact me
eMail
Notes
Guestbook

thanks
Diaryland
� michele 2002-2004

talk soup

note to self: no matter how bad you want to be somebody else, there is always someone who wants to be you

so today hasn't been all that bad. it is friday so i guess that started out the day alright. my boss was gone for most of the day and the lady that comes in here to "help me" should actually be called "the lady who comes here to eat soup at my desk and gossip". work is so much funner when there are people to talk to! who woulda thunk it.

anyway, so she told me all kinds of gossip about my boss's family. let me rewind... my boss is a big holy roller who looks down on me b/c i live with my fiance'. anyway, the lady "who eats soup at my desk and gossips"'s son goes to the same school as my boss's grandkids. and its one of those schools thats in a church... anyway, so this lady hears a lot of stuff there. and because all of these gossipers are christian, i am assuming its all true. she said that my boss's son has a girlfriend and his wife has no idea... and the second thing is that her other son married his now ex-wife b/c she got pregnant and then refused to have sex with her OR sleep in the same bed with her after the baby was born. what a psycho family. they say that that son is a complete mama's boy (and i believe it because he calls here at the office at least 3 times a day). anyway, so now i don't know who she thinks she is judging me! her family is just a f***ed up as the rest of the world.

it's sad to say, but that totally made my day, hearing all that. now i just wish i had the balls to rub it in her face. maybe i will when i decide that i don't need a job anymore.



dave song du jour: grey street

backwards ::: onwards


last fab five

the wedding I want

ex-boyfriends... the "ex" means: stay the fuck away

they like him, they really like him

ah christmas- and the family members who try to screw you over

jacksonville trip



interesting facts about ME
i live in florida
i am 21
i have long blonde hair
i have blue eyes
i am 5'11" 1/2
i have 2 pitbulls and a chiwauwa
i work full time in a real estate office
i drive a vw golf
i play golf (i guess its a florida thing)
i am afraid of ocean water (sharks, stingrays, fish, seaweed...)
i don't get along with girls
i love to shop
i love to sew (clothes, not quilts)
i'm not like any other girl you know