navigate
current
archives
random

about me
profile
cast
pics

extras
links
rings

contact me
eMail
Notes
Guestbook

thanks
Diaryland
� michele 2002-2004

maybe kids aren't the devil...eh, who am i kidding

note to self: stop being so lazy... you have an easy job

i haven't written in a few days because everytime i sit down to write a fantastic entry, i can't think of anything. yes, my life is that exciting. yesterday was my 2 1/2 year anniversary with my fiance. i know, celebrating 1/2 years is kinda high school, but i feel that it was a milestone. i washed my car for the first time in about 4 months yesterday. it was my mission. i think the main reason why i don't like washing my car is because i have to do it in my driveway. this wouldn't be so bad if i didn't have red neck back woods neighbors who have a constant tailgate party in their front yard. they are always outside so if i am out there, i can feel them staring at me and i just know they are talking about me. it's just uncomfortable thats all. but it was my goal to just do it. my car was filthy. (it is a white vw golf). so i did it and no one came over and talked to me, so that was good. so when i finished, i realized that i lost my keys. i looked for them for about an hour till the point when i was about to start crying (i don't have a spare key, but now that i think about it, i should probably have a spare key made). but i found them. they were on top of the stereo in the garage which is on the top shelf. i felt really dumb.

oh, get this. my next door neighbors, the ones mentioned above, all of a sudden have a big camping trailer in their front yard. it is huge! we didn't know what they were doing with it, but it appears that their 10 year old son is living in it! these people are messed up. i just don't understand.

you know, recently i decided that i didn't want kids because kids now-a-days are bad. they are having sex at 13, wearing hoochie clothes, wearing thongs when they are 12. it just ain't right. but then i realized, after speaking to an older and wiser colleague, (that's a big word) that if i raise my kid(s) the way i was raised, there wouldn't be any problems. i was a good kid. my brother was a little mischevious, but my sister was good like me. we all turned out fine. so it makes me wonder... is there such thing as having kids who won't turn out to be the devil? i think it just might be possible. what a revelation! so, i guess that if it happens... it happens. i am not going to try for one though. not for about 5 years. anyway, my boss is out of town again. so that means that i can do what i want. and right now, i want to lay my head down and turn off the lights. but for some reason, i just feel like i can't. it sucks having a good work ethic.



dave song du jour: big eyed fish...
under the weight of life, things seem brighter on the other side...

backwards ::: onwards


last fab five

the wedding I want

ex-boyfriends... the "ex" means: stay the fuck away

they like him, they really like him

ah christmas- and the family members who try to screw you over

jacksonville trip



interesting facts about ME
i live in florida
i am 21
i have long blonde hair
i have blue eyes
i am 5'11" 1/2
i have 2 pitbulls and a chiwauwa
i work full time in a real estate office
i drive a vw golf
i play golf (i guess its a florida thing)
i am afraid of ocean water (sharks, stingrays, fish, seaweed...)
i don't get along with girls
i love to shop
i love to sew (clothes, not quilts)
i'm not like any other girl you know