navigate
current
archives
random

about me
profile
cast
pics

extras
links
rings

contact me
eMail
Notes
Guestbook

thanks
Diaryland
� michele 2002-2004

complain, complain... my fiance' is right, that is all i do!

note to self: i am getting better at being a bee-yoch... alright!

what a way to kick me when i'm down...

in my previous entry, i complained about a realor taking advantage of little ol' me by ordering me to make these house books for her. well, i make them like the good girl that i am and then before she even puts them in the house that's for sale, someone had already put an offer in on the house. ugh! i wasted about 2 hours of my day doing that, when i could have been... well- i didn't have anything to do anyway i guess, but i wouldv'e found something to entertain ME.

but noone cares about me.

i hope i don't get fired because i have been a bitch to my boss lately. but fuck her. she is a bitch to me everyday. and we all know that she couldn't run this office without me. she is now talking about hiring someone from 12-4 every afternoon so that someone is there to "answer the phones when i go to lunch." helllooo...i go to lunch from 1-2. my boss complains about answering the phones for an hour. oooh, big deal- the phone rings about 3 times an hour. what a lazy bitch. all she does is go out to lunch with someone different everyday, then she turns the receipts into me so she can get reimbursed. what a fucking cheap bitch. so i don't know what's going on, but she better not hire some woman who is twice as old as me who's gonna come in here like she knows more than me and leave me without a job.

in the first place, i don't get along with woman, even though i am one. i would like to work with a gay guy of any age. i get along with them, they get along with me. no pressure, you know. every straight guy i've worked with, i end up making out with and then breaking their heart. i just can't do that anymore- because i am engaged and all. then if i work with another female, i end up gossipping with her and telling her all my deepest darkest secrets. then i regret it and i pray that she doesn't tell anyone and in the back of my mind- i am always wondering. you can't trust women. remember that. too many of them have backstabbed me, so i have no problem backstabbing them. it's a viscious cycle.



dave song du jour: "so much to say"
i say my hell is the closet i'm stuck inside- can't see the light...

backwards ::: onwards


last fab five

the wedding I want

ex-boyfriends... the "ex" means: stay the fuck away

they like him, they really like him

ah christmas- and the family members who try to screw you over

jacksonville trip



interesting facts about ME
i live in florida
i am 21
i have long blonde hair
i have blue eyes
i am 5'11" 1/2
i have 2 pitbulls and a chiwauwa
i work full time in a real estate office
i drive a vw golf
i play golf (i guess its a florida thing)
i am afraid of ocean water (sharks, stingrays, fish, seaweed...)
i don't get along with girls
i love to shop
i love to sew (clothes, not quilts)
i'm not like any other girl you know