navigate
current
archives
random

about me
profile
cast
pics

extras
links
rings

contact me
eMail
Notes
Guestbook

thanks
Diaryland
� michele 2002-2004

"would you like a frosty with your whine?"

note to self: in my next life, be the youngest child

i have been craving a wendy's frosty for weeks now. the closest wendy's is about 15 minutes away (by the mall) so i ventured out that way yesterday and finally got my frosty. it was better than i remembered it. i am a whole new woman today.

i love my sister, but she needs to get her act together. she is almost 20 years old, she goes to school which is good, but... let me tell you some facts about her...

she has had her boyfriend for 3 1/2 years. he quit his job b/c burglars came in twice and i guess he was scared of them. he has been jobless for over 2 months.

my sister has a new car which she said she was going to pay for but my parents have been paying for the insurance and car payment for the past year.

she got a job at adventure island which is a water park here in tampa. where she works about 10 hours a week. she quit there.

her work history is 2 weeks here, 1 week there, 2 days here, 1 day there.

she now plans to go on a cruise w/ her boyfriend in november which is "a good deal b/c its only $300 a person!" who's paying for it? she is? (if my mom found out that her boyfriend wasn't the one paying for it, she would probably kill my sister).

so she calls me up yesterday and tells me that she put me down as a reference for getting a student loan. she also said that she gave me a different last name and i am her "friend", not her sister.

so basically, when these people call me, i am supposed to tell them that she is very responsible w/ money, she can hold down a good job, and she will definitely pay back the loan. which is all a bunch of mumbo jumbo.

i, on the other hand, have had a full time job since i was 18. paid cash for all 3 cars i've had (they were all at least 5 years old), moved out, paid all my bills, and i bought a house with my fiance' when i turned 20. i have never asked them for money. i guess i could say i have middle child syndrome, but i don't want to sound like i am whining. i am very happy that i am able to take care of myself... even if i am spoiled by my fiance'.



dave song du jour: gravedigger
by the way, dave's new cd comes out today- do yourself a favor and pick it up

backwards ::: onwards


last fab five

the wedding I want

ex-boyfriends... the "ex" means: stay the fuck away

they like him, they really like him

ah christmas- and the family members who try to screw you over

jacksonville trip



interesting facts about ME
i live in florida
i am 21
i have long blonde hair
i have blue eyes
i am 5'11" 1/2
i have 2 pitbulls and a chiwauwa
i work full time in a real estate office
i drive a vw golf
i play golf (i guess its a florida thing)
i am afraid of ocean water (sharks, stingrays, fish, seaweed...)
i don't get along with girls
i love to shop
i love to sew (clothes, not quilts)
i'm not like any other girl you know