navigate
current
archives
random

about me
profile
cast
pics

extras
links
rings

contact me
eMail
Notes
Guestbook

thanks
Diaryland
� michele 2002-2004

queen of the office

note to self: get birth control before pull out method stops working

my boss is out of town... i never realized how much i enjoy silence and no stress. this is great. too bad it is all over thursday. my vacation from my everyday hell will be over.

my fiance worked 82 hours last week.

as you can imagine, my sex life is pretty much kaput.

everynight he comes home at about 11pm and his eyes are barely open and i can barely give him a hug and kiss before he is passed out in bed. but last night it all changed. at 10pm he called me and said he wants mashed potatoes and garlic bread when he gets home. so like a good wife, i made it for him. i am sure that mashed potatoes and garlic bread is the healthiest thing to eat right before bed.

the only good thing about him working so much is that i go home and clean, do laundry and do yardwork for 4 hours. it is kind of theraputic. it is hard enough cleaning up after my dogs, i don't ever want to have to clean up after a kid.

i guess i should stop relying on the pull-out method since i don't ever want to procreate. i wouldn't mind having a baby, the problem is when they grow up and can talk back to you and do drugs and ask for money and have sex with whoever. i cannot believe that 12 & 13 year olds are having sex. was this going on when i was young? by the time i do have kids, kids will be having sex at 8 & 9 years old. this is a sick sick world we live in. it disgusts me.

sorry for my ranting and raving. its just that my fiance' is tired of hearing it so i gotta get it out somehow.



dave song du jour:

backwards ::: onwards


last fab five

the wedding I want

ex-boyfriends... the "ex" means: stay the fuck away

they like him, they really like him

ah christmas- and the family members who try to screw you over

jacksonville trip



interesting facts about ME
i live in florida
i am 21
i have long blonde hair
i have blue eyes
i am 5'11" 1/2
i have 2 pitbulls and a chiwauwa
i work full time in a real estate office
i drive a vw golf
i play golf (i guess its a florida thing)
i am afraid of ocean water (sharks, stingrays, fish, seaweed...)
i don't get along with girls
i love to shop
i love to sew (clothes, not quilts)
i'm not like any other girl you know