navigate
current
archives
random

about me
profile
cast
pics

extras
links
rings

contact me
eMail
Notes
Guestbook

thanks
Diaryland
� michele 2002-2004

halloween & sex

note to self:

happy "all hallow's eve" (thats what they called it in the old days). so this is my first year getting to hand out candy to all the little rugrats. (this is the first year i am not at my parents house) so this is kind of exciting for me. up until last year, i used to get all dressed up and go trick-or-treating among the little kids. i kind of miss it. anywho, i thought that i would actually write an entry today of what a diary should be. feelings and personal secrets, not a log of what you did today, right? so i was inspired by a conversation some of my coworkers and i had today. during a real estate seminar a lot of people attended last week, the leader of the seminar told these people in order to be better agents, they are to exercise and have sex twice a day. now, call me crazy, but i am a young, vibrant, good looking girl and i don't even have sex twice a day. i don't even want to think about the overweight 55 year old men doing this. i am lucky if my fiance' wants to have sex 2 or 3 times a week. (if it were up to me, twice a day would not be a problem) my fiance' works really hard and has a strenuous physical job 55+ hours a week. so i guess i can't expect too much. but, over the course of the 20 months we've been together, my sex drive has increased and his has decreased. coincedence? i think not. with him, as w/ most men, they want what they can't have and don't want what they can get anytime of the day. so for this, i have to use reverse pshycology b/c i think he uses my weakness against me. so when i want it, i act like i can't be bothered. and if he tries to show me some affection i act like ugh, not now, then i get what i want w/o him realizing what i have just "tricked" him into doing. sneaky huh? well, have a happy halloween!



dave song du jour:

backwards ::: onwards


last fab five

the wedding I want

ex-boyfriends... the "ex" means: stay the fuck away

they like him, they really like him

ah christmas- and the family members who try to screw you over

jacksonville trip



interesting facts about ME
i live in florida
i am 21
i have long blonde hair
i have blue eyes
i am 5'11" 1/2
i have 2 pitbulls and a chiwauwa
i work full time in a real estate office
i drive a vw golf
i play golf (i guess its a florida thing)
i am afraid of ocean water (sharks, stingrays, fish, seaweed...)
i don't get along with girls
i love to shop
i love to sew (clothes, not quilts)
i'm not like any other girl you know