navigate
current
archives
random

about me
profile
cast
pics

extras
links
rings

contact me
eMail
Notes
Guestbook

thanks
Diaryland
� michele 2002-2004

creepy crawlies

note to self: stay out of the water!

so i did get to go to the beach this weekend so that mission was accomplished. it was gorgeous! but the water was cold... that's ok because I HATE the water at the beach. i hate creepy crawlies. one time, i was with my best friend jackie and we were walking from the water to the beach and next thing i know she looks scared and is running and i was like "why are you running?" then i looked down and noticed i was standing in a school of stingrays! i think i must of ran across the water i was so scared... so i don't do that anymore.

i don't know if it's just me but... even though i am in a committed relationship w/ my fiance, i just love it when guys honk at me, or yell "hey baby", or smile or wink at me. it makes me feel like i still got 'it'. i've been w/ my fiance for 2 1/2 years and he just doesn't compliment me anymore because he's used to me (and my beauty- [just kidding]) so its nice to get attention, even though i would never cheat on him.



dave song du jour: so much to say- sometimes i find its easy to be myself, sometimes i find its better to be somebody else

backwards ::: onwards


last fab five

the wedding I want

ex-boyfriends... the "ex" means: stay the fuck away

they like him, they really like him

ah christmas- and the family members who try to screw you over

jacksonville trip



interesting facts about ME
i live in florida
i am 21
i have long blonde hair
i have blue eyes
i am 5'11" 1/2
i have 2 pitbulls and a chiwauwa
i work full time in a real estate office
i drive a vw golf
i play golf (i guess its a florida thing)
i am afraid of ocean water (sharks, stingrays, fish, seaweed...)
i don't get along with girls
i love to shop
i love to sew (clothes, not quilts)
i'm not like any other girl you know