navigate
current
archives
random

about me
profile
cast
pics

extras
links
rings

contact me
eMail
Notes
Guestbook

thanks
Diaryland
� michele 2002-2004

grrr! only 6 weeks of shopping till bloody christmas!

note to self:

i just realized that i am going to have to start buying christmas presents soon. this sucks. i don't have money to buy myself presents, so where am i going to come up w/ money to buy my family presents? they just don't understand. my whole entirety on this planet, i made the mistake of giving fabulous gifts. every year i have to top myself. so my sister gave me a list today of stuff she wants.

let me catch you up on my sister: she quit her job, then bought a new car which she can't afford insurance on let alone a car payment, my parents pay for her cell phone bill (which just got turned off b/c she lost her bill-therefore she didn't pay it). she is just now starting a part time seasonal job at the mall at the place that engraves stuff. she has been looking for a job for 2 months now, and this is the best she came up with!?! i mean, i love her but how pathetic.

anyways, her list includes: a spoiler for her car *laugh*, tint for her car *good luck*, etc. you get the idea. she aims high.

then she asks me: "what would you like for christmas, preferably homemade?" i guess i shouldn't expect much being she can't even pay her bills, right?

so anyways, its going to be a dollar store christmas this time. since my fiance and i bought a house, all of our spare money has been going to that. and don't get me started on my fiance. he already says he has 2 xmas gifts picked out for me. (this most likely means that i am going to get a car cup holder and back pillow to go along with the floor mats he got me last christmas) but hopefully he learned from that experience. so he is just about the hardest person to shop for. he will start a hobby then get bored with it in a month. for example, for his birthday, he wanted a gas powered remote control car, so of course i got it for him- $450.00 (i told you i got fabulous gifts). he played with it night and day for a month, now it sits in the garage collecting dust. ugh! so now i am clueless on what to get him...on a budget. if you have any ideas, let me know in my guestbook. could i for once be dredding the holiday of good cheer and fellowship towards men? independance and homeownership is a bitch.



dave song du jour:

backwards ::: onwards


last fab five

the wedding I want

ex-boyfriends... the "ex" means: stay the fuck away

they like him, they really like him

ah christmas- and the family members who try to screw you over

jacksonville trip



interesting facts about ME
i live in florida
i am 21
i have long blonde hair
i have blue eyes
i am 5'11" 1/2
i have 2 pitbulls and a chiwauwa
i work full time in a real estate office
i drive a vw golf
i play golf (i guess its a florida thing)
i am afraid of ocean water (sharks, stingrays, fish, seaweed...)
i don't get along with girls
i love to shop
i love to sew (clothes, not quilts)
i'm not like any other girl you know