navigate
current
archives
random

about me
profile
cast
pics

extras
links
rings

contact me
eMail
Notes
Guestbook

thanks
Diaryland
� michele 2002-2004

no hairbrush on hump day

note to self:

finally it is wednesday, and you know what that means! tonight is the bachelor. it keeps getting less and less exciting but i can't help but watch to see who is going to win. i have invested several hours in watching this show, so i must see who wins. it's kind of like the 2nd "survivor" series. i saw every episode of that season, i was glued. then, i haven't watched a single episode of survivor since that. we'll see what happens with this one. anyways, my opinion remains the same he is either going to pick helene or gwen in the end. or else he could make it interesting and pick both. hey, you never know what they might be into, ok? so it's the middle of the week. "hump day" they call it, which isn't as interesting as it sounds. this week has been dragging on and on. i am beginning to think that the rest of my days here at coldwell banker are all going to be the same. i definitely need to work harder on finding a better job, especially one that is closer to home. the only good thing about this job being 45 minutes away, is that i get to go to my mom's house on my lunch break. i am afraid that once i work closer to home, i won't see my parents or my sister that often. so its a loose/loose situation.

i know it sounds pathetic, but my whole routine has been thrown off this morning b/c of the loss of my hairbrush. the only other hairbrush i had in the house this morning was like a 3 inch little kids brush. my hair is down to my lower back...this mini brush wasn't cutting it. so now i am having a bad hair day, and you know how that can be. i have to go buy a new brush on my lunchbreak b/c i feel like something is missing in my life. you wouldn't think a hairbrush is that important... but wait till you loose yours, then you will know what i mean.



dave song du jour:

backwards ::: onwards


last fab five

the wedding I want

ex-boyfriends... the "ex" means: stay the fuck away

they like him, they really like him

ah christmas- and the family members who try to screw you over

jacksonville trip



interesting facts about ME
i live in florida
i am 21
i have long blonde hair
i have blue eyes
i am 5'11" 1/2
i have 2 pitbulls and a chiwauwa
i work full time in a real estate office
i drive a vw golf
i play golf (i guess its a florida thing)
i am afraid of ocean water (sharks, stingrays, fish, seaweed...)
i don't get along with girls
i love to shop
i love to sew (clothes, not quilts)
i'm not like any other girl you know