navigate
current
archives
random

about me
profile
cast
pics

extras
links
rings

contact me
eMail
Notes
Guestbook

thanks
Diaryland
� michele 2002-2004

they like him, they really like him

note to self: see a psychologist

christmas was good. i got a lot of little stuff... little- but good. my family is finally excepting my fiance': my grandma kissed him on the lips! (she doesn't even kiss me on the lips!) and my brother gave him a HUG! my brother doesn't hug my sisters boyfriend- and they've been together a year longer than we have (4 years). so i guess this is a good step in the right direction. for a long time, he didn't feel comfortable around my family. probably because he doesn't have family. but it's ok now because my family have 'adopted' him into our family. we even all played "Cranium" together. (side note: that is a really cool game to play with a lot of people)

i really don't want to let my mom down by eloping with him, but i am not having a large wedding. we are just going to go to the courthouse and do it. and then we might go somewhere- as long as it doesn't involve traveling by plane or boat. i guess that leaves cars and trains. but we don't live near any trains, so i guess that leaves traveling by car... so i guess we will just go to the beach and spend the night... but i don't want to stay in a hotel room (have you seen the 20/20 or Dateline where they show what is actually on hotel carpets and bedding? after you see that you will never want to sleep in a hotel again). anyway, so i guess that leaves going to the beach and sleeping in the car or a tent on the beach. that doesn't sound very romantic. i've slept in a car before and it's not fun. and i would be afraid that someone would come in our tent and kill us... so i guess we'll just go home and have a honeymoon. man, after reading that... i sound really neurotic. i think i really do need counseling. i have been saying that for a long time now. i think i should just get it over with and go to a counselor.

and i consider myself normal?



dave song du jour: granny

backwards ::: onwards


last fab five

the wedding I want

ex-boyfriends... the "ex" means: stay the fuck away

they like him, they really like him

ah christmas- and the family members who try to screw you over

jacksonville trip



interesting facts about ME
i live in florida
i am 21
i have long blonde hair
i have blue eyes
i am 5'11" 1/2
i have 2 pitbulls and a chiwauwa
i work full time in a real estate office
i drive a vw golf
i play golf (i guess its a florida thing)
i am afraid of ocean water (sharks, stingrays, fish, seaweed...)
i don't get along with girls
i love to shop
i love to sew (clothes, not quilts)
i'm not like any other girl you know